Mantras for a Happier Life Series: The Enemy Of Creativity Is Self Doubt

The Enemy Of Creativity Is Self Doubt

I will say it again…

The Enemy Of Creativity Is Self Doubt

We all can be wracked will self doubt from time to time, but letting it hold us back is the worst thing we can do for our creativity and personal growth.

See self doubt as the enemy.

Its a great way to start to overcome that voice in your head that is holding you back.

We achieved so much as children. Did we have self doubt then? Nope! Otherwise we wouldn’t have walked and figured out the world.The Enemy Of Creativity Is Self Doubt

When I think f babies and how much they learn by trial and error it helps me silence that voice in my head and I can prioritise creativity and personal growth.

How do you smash your self doubt? Share in comments below!

Or you can ‘Like’ and share. Sharing is caring!

 

 

 

Share your thoughts